Possibilities [CD]

  • Artist: Herbie Hancock
  • SKU: 16445367
  • Release Date: 01/13/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Possibilities [CD] - Larger Front
Possibilities [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $27.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stitched Up
  • Safiatou
  • Song For You
  • I Do It For Your Love
  • Hush Hush Hush
  • Sister Moon
  • When Love Comes To Town
  • Don't Explain
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • Gelo Na Montanha

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    Great album. Fantastic remakes of these songs. Incredible performances by the players and singers. Herbie Hancock is a genius.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.