Power Ballads [EMI] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Who Wants to Live Forever
  • Wind of Change
  • When I See You Smile
  • What's Love Got to Do with It
  • Right Here Waiting
  • All by Myself
  • Nothing Compares 2 U
  • If I Could Turn Back Time
  • Amazed
  • Wherever You Will Go
  • Because the Night
  • Is This Love
  • (I Just) Died in Your Arms
  • Summer Rain
  • How Do You Talk to an Angel
  • Superman (It's Not Easy)
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • Total Eclipse of the Heart
  • The Final Countdown
  • I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
  • Broken Wings
  • Joey
  • The Flame
  • More Than Words
  • The Living Years
  • Missing You
  • Listen to Your Heart
  • Keep on Loving You
  • Africa
  • More Than a Feeling
  • Poison
  • We Belong
  • Come Undone
  • Jealous Guy
  • Without You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.