Power of Peace [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Are You Ready People?
  • Total Destruction to Your Mind
  • Higher Ground
  • God Bless the Child
  • I Remember
  • Body Talk
  • Gypsy Woman
  • I Just Want to Make Love to You
  • Love, Peace, Happiness
  • What the World Needs Now Is Love, Sweet Love
  • Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • Let the Rain Fall on Me
  • Let There Be Peace on Earth
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.