Powerplay [Bonus Track] [Limited Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Life Is Now
  • The Mask
  • Higher
  • Wonderful Life
  • Dear Enemy
  • Save You From Yourself
  • Don't Keep Me Hanging
  • Dream of Mankind
  • Stevie
  • Because of You
  • Secret Hideaway
  • Too Good to Be True
  • The World Keeps Turning
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.