Pray for Metal [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Born in a Hell
  • Heavy Revolution
  • In the End of the World
  • Death Angel
  • Axewitch
  • Nightmare
  • Beyond the Realms of Death
  • We Salute This Town
  • Dance to the Music
  • Four Wheel Drive
  • It's a Lie
  • City's on Fire/Shadows Through the Night
  • Back to Reality
  • Four Centuries Ago
  • Back in Trouble
  • Antisocial

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.