Precious Lord: The Great Gospel Songs of Thomas A. Dorsey [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • It's a Highway to Heaven
  • Hide Me in Thy Bosom
  • I'm Going to Live the Life I Sing About in My Song
  • (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley
  • What Could I Do If It Wasn't for the Lord
  • I'm Waiting for Jesus
  • I Don't Know Why
  • If You See My Savior
  • If We Never Needed the Lord Before
  • Thy Servant's Prayer Amen
  • Search Me Lord
  • When the Gates Swing Open
  • My Desire
  • Old Ship of Zion
  • How Many Times
  • I'll Tell It Wherever I Go
  • Never Turn Back
  • The Lord Will Make a Way Somehow

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.