Precise [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Daddy Precise
  • Dappa $Hatta (Dapper Shooter)
  • Woman Weh Mi Love
  • Don't Do Dat (That)
  • Some Guys Have All the Luck
  • Where Is My Girl
  • It's a Thin Line Between Love and Hate
  • Mud Up, Mud Up
  • Lots of Loving
  • Never Ganna Cheat on You
  • God Ah Go Take Us Home
  • Clearly
  • Dem Yah Ghal
  • Sexual Expression
  • Take You to the Moon
  • Angel of Death
  • Shooting Spree
  • Bonus Track - Daddy Precise
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.