Premier Album [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • La Visite
  • Le Plus Fort C'est Mon P˜re
  • Jamais Fid˜le
  • Semblant de Rien
  • Montre-Moi
  • Dr¯le de Mine
  • La Veilleuse
  • Berceuse Pour Adultes
  • L' Oeil Magique
  • Le Plus Fort C'est Mon P˜re
  • On M'A Fait La Haine
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.