Prepare for War [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro (Prologue of War)
  • Perpare for War
  • The Birth of Diabolic Blood
  • The Earth Calls Me
  • Missein Anthropos
  • Hammer of Damnation
  • The Return of the Darkness and Evil
  • Celtic Sword of Iron
  • A. Narain
  • Evocation
  • Chaoist
  • So Bar Gar
  • Dormant Entity
  • Final (Epilogue of War)
  • Throne of Fire

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.