Pretenders II [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Adultress
  • Bad Boys Get Spanked
  • Message of Love
  • I Go to Sleep
  • Birds of Paradise
  • Talk of the Town
  • Pick It Up
  • Waste Not Want Not
  • Day After Day
  • Jealous Dogs
  • The English Roses
  • Louie Louie
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.