Pretty in Black [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Pretty in Black [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Pretty in Black [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Heavens
  • Seductress of Bums
  • Love In a Trashcan
  • Sleepwalking
  • Uncertain Times
  • My Boyfriend's Back
  • Here Comes Mary
  • Red Tan
  • Twilight
  • Somewhere In Texas
  • You Say You Lie
  • Ode To L.A.
  • If I Was Young

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.