Prima Voce: Marian Anderson [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Prima Voce: Marian Anderson [CD] - Larger Front
Prima Voce: Marian Anderson [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cantata No. 81~Jesus schläft, was soll ich hoffen
  • Cantata No. 112~Zum reinen Wasser
  • St. Matthew Passion~Erbarme dich, mein Gott
  • Cantata No. 12~Kreuz und Krone
  • Messiah~He shall feed his flock
  • St. John Passion~Es ist vollbracht
  • Christmas Oratorio~Bereite dich, Zion
  • City called Heaven
  • Lord, I can't stay away
  • Heaven, Heaven
  • Trampin
  • Oh what a beautiful city
  • Were you there?
  • Sometimes I feel like a motherless child
  • I don't feel no-ways tired
  • Deep River
  • Go down Moses
  • My soul's been anchored in the Lord

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.