Primal (Original Soundtrack Score Recording) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening Credits
  • Timekeeper
  • Arella's Theme
  • Love Lost
  • Jen Meets Arella
  • Raum And Empusa
  • Demon Awakes
  • Coliseum
  • Prince In Chains
  • World Of Water
  • Turbulent Depths
  • Kingdom Destroyed
  • Mad King
  • Mountain Of Suffering
  • Devil's Waltz
  • Dark Science
  • Helot
  • Temple Of Flame
  • Hall Of Gods
  • Journey's End
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.