Primus and the Chocolate Factory with the Fungi Ensemble [Surround Sound] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3.5 out of 5 stars.
75% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 4)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hello Wonkites
  • Candy Man
  • Cheer Up Charlie
  • Golden Ticket
  • Lermaninoff
  • Pure Imagination
  • Oompa Augustus
  • Semi-Wondrous Boat Ride
  • Oompa Violet
  • I Want It Now
  • Oompa Veruca
  • Wonkmobile
  • Oompa TV
  • Farewell Wonkites
  • Primus & the Chocolate Factory With the Fungi Ensemble

Overall Customer Rating

75%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

          Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.