Prometheus [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Planet
  • Going In
  • Engineers
  • Life
  • Weyland
  • Discovery
  • Not Human
  • Too Close
  • Try Harder
  • David
  • Hammerpede
  • We Were Right
  • Earth
  • Infected
  • Hyper Sleep
  • Small Beginnings
  • Hello Mommy
  • Friend from the Past [Contains the Theme from Alien composed by Jerry Goldsmith]
  • Dazed
  • Space Jockey
  • Collision
  • Debris
  • Planting the Seed
  • Invitation
  • Birth

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.