Promised Land [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Promised Land
  • I Knew the Bride (When She Used to Rock & Roll)
  • Let's Do It
  • I Cried
  • Lonely Days and Lonely Nights
  • Ju Ju Man
  • The Great Pretender
  • A Lover's Question
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Angel Love
  • Knock on Wood
  • Isle of Capri
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.