Prophecies of a Dying MC [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • I Just Wanna Hit
  • Apollo 360 Degrees
  • F.L.I. P F.A.R.G.O
  • He's Crazy (Skit)
  • In These Times
  • Blow Me Nah
  • Ring My Bell
  • Prophecies of a Dying MC
  • Taxi Cops (Skit)
  • What's Hip Hop
  • Can You Hear Me
  • Snake Tip Shit
  • Signed, Sealed, & Delivered
  • Freedom
  • $ Just Blown
  • Who's the Slaves (Skit)
  • The Key
  • Pretty Pussy
  • A Poem
  • When the Rain Stops
  • Radio City (Skit)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.