Psychobilly Trash Garage: 1981-1984 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Voodoo Rhythm
  • Maniac Rockers From Hell
  • My Daddy is a Vampire
  • You Can't Keep a Good Man Down
  • You're So Fine
  • Rockin' In My Coffin
  • Jungle Rumble
  • Guana Rock
  • Dinosaurs
  • Math of Trend
  • Another Cup of Coffee
  • You're Gonna Miss Me
  • Crusher
  • Love Me
  • Surfin' Bird
  • Underestimated Man
  • Double Decker Bus
  • Mini Skirt Blues
  • Stranger In the House
  • Brand New Cadillac
  • Comanche
  • Jezebel
  • Jaguar and Thunderbird
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.