Pulling Rabbits Out of a Hat [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Pulling Rabbits Out of a Hat [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pulling Rabbits Out of a Hat
  • Love Scenes
  • Pretending To Be Drunk
  • Progress
  • With All My Might
  • Sparks In the Dark (Part One)
  • Everybody Move
  • A Song That Sings Itself
  • Sisters
  • Kiss Me Quick
  • Sparks in the Dark (Part Two)
  • Sparks in the Dark [Instrumental/Extended Club Mix]
  • Pretending to Be Drunk [Extended Version/New Mix]
  • Progress [Vocal/Extended Club Mix]
  • With All My Might [Vocal/Extended Club Mix]
  • Kiss Me Quick [Extended Version/New Mix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.