Pulses of Pleasure [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fast, Loud ‚n‘ Rude
  • Pulses of Pleasure
  • Eclipse of the Mind
  • Siren
  • Stairway to Insanity
  • Shot to Paradise
  • Venom
  • Blinded (intro)
  • Master of Illusion
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.