Main Content

Pulses of Pleasure [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Evil Invaders
Release Date:03/10/2015
Your price for this item is $12.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Fast, Loud ‚n‘ Rude
    • Pulses of Pleasure
    • Eclipse of the Mind
    • Siren
    • Stairway to Insanity
    • Shot to Paradise
    • Venom
    • Blinded (intro)
    • Master of Illusion

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.