Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 [CD] - Larger Front
  • Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 [CD]
  • $12.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (35 out of 37)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't It Fun [Originally Performed by Paramore]
  • Wrecking Ball [Originally Performed by Miley Cyrus]
  • I Knew You Were Trouble [Originally Performed by Taylor Swift]
  • Turn Down for What [Originally Performed by DJ Snake & Lil Jon]
  • Problem [Originally Performed by Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea]
  • Burn [Originally Performed by Ellie Goulding]
  • Drunk in Love [Originally Performed by Beyoncé feat. Jay Z]
  • Royals [Originally Performed by Lorde]
  • Hold On, We're Going Home [Originally Performed by Drake feat. Majid Jordan]
  • Chocolate [Originally Performed by 1975]
  • Sweater Weather [Originally Performed by the Neighborhood]
  • Stay the Night [Originally Performed by Zedd feat. Hayley Williams]
  • Happy [Originally Performed by Pharrell Williams]

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
37 Reviews
95%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.