Puro Tango [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Puro Tango
  • Paciencia
  • Adios Arolas
  • El Ultimo Brindis
  • Gi Gi
  • Gran Senor
  • Yo Te Saludo Palermo
  • Yo Solo
  • Volves a Mi
  • Valoro a Ese Hombre
  • Poco y Bueno
  • Mientras Suena Buenos Aires
  • Mi Novia de Ayer
  • Morocho y Cantor
  • A Mis Pagos Voy
  • Chiquita y Bonita
  • Por Eso Vengo a Cantar
  • Manos Heridas
  • Yo Me Presento Aqui
  • Ilusion Burrera
  • Prefiero Perderte
  • Tambaleando
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.