Purpendicular [Expanded Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: Deep Purple
  • SKU: 25110425
  • Release Date: 07/01/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Purpendicular [Expanded Edition] [CD] - Larger Front
Purpendicular [Expanded Edition] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Vavoom: Ted the Mechanic
  • Loosen My Strings
  • Soon Forgotten
  • Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
  • Cascades: I'm Not Your Lover
  • The Aviator
  • Rosa's Cantina
  • A Castle Full of Rascals
  • A Touch Away
  • Hey Cisco
  • Somebody Stole My Guitar
  • The Purpendicular Waltz
  • Don't Hold Your Breath [Japan Bonus Track]
  • Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming [Single Edit]

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great addition to Purple’s history!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    Deep Purple we’re not larking about when they went into the studio to record this monster disc of first class Deep Purple, rock and roll genius. Purple lead guitarist, Steve Morse really shines througout, playing blistering guitar solo, one after the other, Purple frontman, Ian Gillian also sounds in tremendous form, as do bassist Roger Glover, and stick man Ian Paice punding the calf skins and cymbals as furiously as ever. Veteran keyboardist Jon Lord also making his organ scream and pound out a furious sound as well. Standout opening track “Ted The Mechanic” grabs ahold of you, and then Deep Purple never let up any of the intensity! If you are a fan of DP, check this Purpendicular album out at once!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.