Main Content

Queen Rock Montreal [DVD]

Release Date:10/30/2007
Your price for this item is $9.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro
    • We Will Rock You [Fast Version]
    • Let Me Entertain You
    • Play the Game
    • Somebody to Love
    • Killer Queen
    • I'm in Love with My Car
    • Get Down, Make Love
    • Save Me
    • Now I'm Here
    • Dragon Attack
    • Now I'm Here (Reprise)
    • Love of My Life
    • Under Pressure
    • Keep Yourself Alive
    • Drum and Tympani Solo
    • Guitar Solo
    • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
    • Jailhouse Rock
    • Bohemian Rhapsody
    • Tie Your Mother Down
    • Another One Bites the Dust
    • Sheer Heart Attack
    • We Will Rock You
    • We Are the Champions
    • God Save the Queen

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.