R&B And Classics Soul, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Screaming Please
  • Where's My Money
  • Just a Little Bit
  • For This I Thank You
  • Whole Lotta Woman
  • My Love
  • True Fine Lovin'
  • Anytime
  • Tiny Tim
  • Workin' Man's Song
  • The Drag
  • Louie Louie
  • Miss You So
  • Walking Alone
  • A Help-Each-Other Romance
  • Messin' With the Man
  • You Don't Have to Go
  • "Popeye" Train
  • Have Your Way
  • It's Alright
  • Trouble Up the Road
  • Sally Lou
  • Bottle it Up and Go
  • You in My Dreams

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.