R&B Jukebox Hits 1955, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ling Ting Tong
  • Earth Angel
  • Sincerely
  • Come Back Baby
  • I've Got a Woman
  • Baby Let's Play House
  • Tweedle Dee
  • Bye Bye Young Men
  • Ko Ko Mo
  • 21
  • Pledging My Love
  • Johnny Has Gone
  • (Gotta Go) Upside Your Head
  • I Wanna Hug Ya, Kiss Ya, Squeeze Ya
  • You Don't Have to Go
  • Close Your Eyes
  • Flip Flop and Fly
  • Two Hearts
  • Lonely Nights
  • Watcha Gonna Do
  • Don't You Know
  • My Babe
  • Blue Velvet
  • Chop Chop Boom
  • Unchained Melody
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.