Main Content

Racing with the Sun/Remix with the Sun [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Chinese Man
Release Date:07/02/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Introduction (Morning Sun)
    • One Past
    • If You Please
    • Miss Chang
    • Saudade
    • Stand!
    • Racing With the Sun
    • Down
    • In My Room
    • Get Up
    • Ta Bom
    • J.O.G.J.A
    • The King
    • The Morning Son
    • One Past [OBF Remix]
    • Saudade
    • Stand [Extended]
    • Racing With the Sun [Deluxe Remix]
    • Down [Scratch Bandits Crew Remix]
    • In My Room
    • Get Up [Tomapam Remix]
    • Ta Boom
    • Miss Chang [Tha Trickaz Remix]
    • Racing With the Sun [Iration Steppas Remix]
    • In My Room [DJ Suv Remix]
    • The King (The Libra Priest Suite) [Simbad Remix]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.