Raiz [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Raiz [CD] - Larger Front
Raiz [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • La Raíz de Mi Tierra
  • Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir
  • Chacarera para Mi Vuelta
  • La Maza
  • El Día Que Me Quieras
  • Cumbia del Mole
  • Agua de Rosas
  • Sodade
  • Puede Ser
  • Zapata Se Queda
  • Tren del Cielo
  • Válgame Dios
  • Y para Qué
  • Cómo Será
  • Dime Quién Soy Yo
  • Tierra de Luz
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.