Random Spirit Lover [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Mending of the Gown
  • Magic vs. Midas
  • Up on Your Leopard, Upon the End of Your Feral Days
  • The Courtesan Has Sung
  • Winged Wicked Things
  • Colt Stands up, Grows Horns
  • Stallion
  • For the Pier (And Dead Shimmering)
  • The Taming of the Hands That Came Back to Life
  • Setting vs. Rising
  • Trumpet, Trumpet, Toot! Toot!
  • Child-Heart Losers
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.