Rap Hard: The Demo Years [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Rap Hard: The Demo Years [CD] - Larger Front
Rap Hard: The Demo Years [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rap Hard (Intro)
  • I'm Not the Average
  • Skit 1
  • Pushing N*ggas
  • Pimpin
  • Interlude
  • I'm That
  • Get Ya Mind Correct
  • Skit 2
  • Party All the Time
  • Shed a Little Light
  • Spontaneously Combust
  • Six Foot Freestyle
  • Paper Planes Freestyle

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.