Rapper's Delight: The Best of Sugarhill Gang [2 LP] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rapper's Delight
  • Hot Hot Summer Day
  • 8th Wonder
  • Showdown
  • Apache
  • The Lover in You
  • The Word Is Out
  • Kick It Live from 9 to 5
  • Livin' in the Fast Lane
  • Girls
  • Work, Work, the Body
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.