Rappin' 4 Jesus [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Books of the Bible
  • Drug Free
  • Testify
  • I Am Somebody (Child of God)
  • Jesus
  • I Wanna Get High (Naturally)
  • I Need a Hug
  • PTL (Praise the Lord)
  • Suicide
  • Dynamite Christian
  • Lift Him Up Higher
  • Suicide
  • PTL
  • Drug Free
  • Testify
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.