Rare Funk, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Together
  • Move Out
  • Brok Tit off in Harlem
  • Watch Yourself
  • Funky Line
  • Beggin for Your Love
  • Fifth Street
  • Alligator Strut
  • Original Funky Bell Bottoms
  • Dog Diggins
  • Soul Meeting
  • Take Me Baby
  • Time & Changes
  • Family Man
  • Underdog Backstreet
  • Fairchild
  • The Ladies Choice
  • Got That Will
  • Ooh Cha Lue
  • Party Back

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.