Rasguei a Minha Fantasia [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sonho de Um Carnaval / Mal-Me-Quer/ Dama das Camelias
  • Rosa Maria
  • Falam de Mim
  • Deus Me Perdoe / Maior E Deus
  • Ai, Hein?! / Se a Lua Contasse
  • Nao Me Diga Adeus
  • Meu Consolo E Voce
  • Ta-Hi
  • Mora Na Filosofia
  • Batente
  • Rasguei a Minha Fantasia/ Confete
  • Adeus, Batucada/ Sonho de Um Carnaval

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.