Rattle & Roar [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Rattle & Roar [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Rattle & Roar [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Train That Carried My Girl from Town
  • Why Did You Wander?
  • All I Want Is You
  • Steel Guitar Blues Intro
  • Steel Guitar Blues
  • You Can Feel It in Your Soul
  • A Faded Red Ribbon
  • Just Ain’t
  • Mother Prays Loud in Her Sleep
  • I’m Working on a Road (To Glory Land)
  • Will You Be Lonesome Too?
  • Flint Hill Special
  • What’s Good for You (Should Be Alright for Me)
  • The Girl I Love Don’t Pay Me No Mind
  • Branded Wherever I Go
  • Buck Creek Gal
  • Pray for the Boys

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.