Rave Tapes [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Mogwai
  • SKU: 23050589
  • Release Date: 01/21/2014
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heard About You Last Night
  • Simon Ferocious
  • Remurdered
  • Hexon Bogon
  • Repelish
  • Master Card
  • Deesh
  • Blues Hour
  • No Medicine for Regret
  • The Lord Is Out of Control

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Perfectly chill sound

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Mogwai will always be my go to band for those moments of pure chill and relaxation. So happy with this LP and the perfect sound it gives.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.