Main Content

Ray Charles & Betty Carter [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
    • You and I
    • Medley: Goodbye/We'll Be Together Again
    • People Will Say We're In Love
    • Cocktails For Two
    • Side By Side
    • Baby, It's Cold Outside
    • Together
    • For All We Know
    • Takes Two To Tango
    • Alone Together
    • Just You, Just Me
    • Stella By Starlight

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.