Reads His Poetry [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Creation of the Morning Line
  • Death
  • The Sex Fiends
  • "Love," He Said
  • Piss and Shit
  • The Death of an Idiot
  • Style
  • The World's Greatest Loser
  • Last Day of the Suicide Kid
  • The Shoe Lace
  • Hot
  • Earthquake
  • The Rat
  • The Best Love Poem
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.