Ready to Receive [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stand Up on Your Feet
  • Praise Praise Praise
  • To Deserve
  • Lift Up Holy Hands
  • Shake the Foundations
  • Glory
  • Show Your Glory
  • Worthy
  • Transform Me
  • Prayer
  • By Your Word
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.