Real Emotional Girl [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Best Is Yet to Come
  • If You Could Read My Mind
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Always/What'll I Do
  • The Look of Love
  • Real Emotional Girl
  • Moondance/ Moonglow
  • Surprise Me
  • Where Time Stands Still
  • Let Yourself Go
  • Imagination/Make Believe
  • Feeling Good
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.