Rebirth [Deluxe Edition] [PA] - CD

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3.4 out of 5 stars.
74% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (11 out of 15)

For Parents


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • American Star feat. Shanell aka SNL
  • American Star - (featuring Lenny Mollings/Shanell)
  • Prom Queen feat. Shanell aka SNL
  • Prom Queen - (featuring Shanell)
  • Ground Zero
  • Ground Zero
  • Da Da Da
  • Da Da Da - (featuring Eddie Montilla/Eric Crooms)
  • Paradice
  • Paradice - (featuring Eddie Montilla)
  • Get A Life
  • Get a Life - (featuring Carlos "Apacalypto" Hernandez/Richard Bravo)
  • On Fire
  • On Fire - (featuring Eddie Montilla/David Cabrera)
  • Drop The World feat. Eminem
  • Drop the World - (featuring Eminem)
  • Runnin feat. Shanell aka SNL
  • Runnin - (featuring Shanell)
  • One Way Trip feat. Kevin Rudolf
  • One Way Trip - (featuring Kevin Rudolf/Travis Barker)
  • Knockout feat. Nicki Minaj
  • Knockout - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  • The Price Is Wrong
  • Price is Wrong, The
  • Deluxe Track: I'll Die For You
  • I'll Die for You - (featuring Eddie Montilla/Carlos "Apacalypto" Hernandez/Richard Bravo)
  • Deluxe Track: I'm So Over You
  • I'm So Over You - (featuring Shanell)

Overall Customer Rating

74%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.