Recital Mediterraneo [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Passione
  • Quanto Sei Bella Roma
  • Te Voglio Bene Assaje
  • Fenesta Vascia
  • Sei Bella Negli Occhi
  • Reginella
  • Er Barcarolo Romano
  • E Spingule Frangese
  • Margarida
  • O' Marenariello
  • Arrivederci Roma
  • Era de Maggio
  • Silenzio Cantatore
  • Serenata Sincera
  • Il Cielo di Roma

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.