Reggae Meets Dub: The Finest Traxx [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Uptown Rebel
  • Boom
  • Impossible Dream
  • Hot Hot Hot
  • Sexy Sexy
  • Who?
  • I Love You Baby
  • Fed Up
  • The Party
  • Come Close to Me
  • Zipper Print
  • Woman with a Secret
  • Hard to Find
  • Rub a Dub

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.