Main Content

Regular Show: The Complete First & Second Seasons [3 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:07/16/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (9 out of 9)

    Special Features

    • Commentary for all 40 episodes
    • The unaired Regular Show pilot
    • Animatic for the unaired pilot
    • Animatic for "The Power"
    • Original pencil tests form Saerom
    • CG test for Hodgepodge Monster
    • 2010 Comic-Con teaser trailer
    • "The Naive Man From Lolliland" student short
    • Sam sings Mystery Karaoke
    • Party Tonight music video
    • Interview with JG Quintel
    • JG pitches "The Power"
    • Original Regular Show commercials

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.