Reinventing Richard: The Songs of Richard Fariña [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Quiet Joys of Brotherhood [Prelude]
  • Pack Up Your Sorrows
  • Sell-Out Agitation Waltz
  • One Way Ticket
  • Another Country
  • Lemonade Lady
  • Mainline Prosperity Blues
  • The Falcon
  • Almond Joy
  • Hard Lovin' Loser
  • Michael, Andrew and James
  • Children of Darkness
  • Reflections in a Crystal Wind
  • Sombre Winds
  • The Quiet Joys of Brotherhood [Conclusion]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.