Remix Plus [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Genie in a Bottle
  • What a Girl Wants
  • I Turn to You
  • So Emotional
  • Come on Over (All I Want Is You)
  • Reflection
  • Love For All Seasons
  • Somebody's Somebody
  • When You Put Your Hands on Me
  • Blessed
  • Love Will Find a Way
  • Obvious
  • We're a Miracle
  • Don't Make Me Love You (Til I'm Ready)
  • Genie in a Bottle
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.