René Simard [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Un nouveau rêve
  • L'homme sur la lune
  • C'est plus facile
  • A Sailing Song
  • L'effet Pygmalion
  • Take me home
  • Rendez-vous
  • À la vie
  • Back to the Beginnin'
  • Trouver ton ciel
  • Le vrai du faux
  • Thank you
  • À chacun ses armes
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.