Renegade Master, Vol. 2: Return of the Damager [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Back Once Again
  • Soul Sonic 3000 Mix
  • Electric Jungle Float Mix
  • J-Phaze Super Hydro Mix
  • Soul Sonic Club Extended Mix

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.