Replicas [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Gary Numan
  • Artist: Gary Numan & Tubeway Army
  • SKU: 29883484
  • Release Date: 12/11/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Replicas [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Replicas [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Me, I Disconnect From You
  • Are ‘Firends’ Electric?
  • The Machman
  • Praying to the Aliens
  • Down in the Park
  • You are My Vision
  • Replicas
  • It Must Have Been Years
  • When the Machines Rock
  • I Nearly Married a Human

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    nice reproduction

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    This is a great pressing, and a very nice reproduction. Unfortunately, it doesn't include any of the bonus tracks that are common on the recent CD reissues, nor does it include a download code. That should be standard practice these days.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.